And away we go…again :)

Ok, so I fell off the blogwagon, haven’t posted anything since my Richmond race report last November.  For anyone wondering, yes I’m still running, and my running is going very well.  I recently set a half marathon PR, running a 1:26:52 at Shamrock in Virginia Beach, a 1:18 PR.  I am very happy with that race, and very glad that I was able to run it and see a lot of my friends from the local running community before I moved.  Yup, I’ve moved, I’m now in South Carolina, and will be posting about my adjustments to the hills and all of the wonderful trails that I now have access to.  So stay tuned for regular updates as I continue along my journey of fitness, weight loss/maintenance and life in general.

Leave a Reply

